Stamp of a stuffed rabbit. Stamp showing Pictochat with the text Everything will be alright

Note!!: I wrote this in July, but didn't get to upload it after I did, I don't want to rewrite anything so I'm posting this now at the end of August and may make another post later!

Hey, hey. I haven't updated here or done any work on my site in like 2 months so I thought I'd write some stuff and maybe try to add more to the site. I've basically been on this kind of a break/vacation/life transitioning period for a while and haven't been on my laptop since I haven't been home and not in my normal setup so I've been playing video games in my free time instead.

So, unfortunately since last time, my rabbit, Nugget, had passed away :( lil' goober had just turned 10 a day before he passed. I hope he enjoyed his time on earth and that he enjoys wherever he is now. <3

Sorry if that seems so "quick" or blunt or something, I don't know words, but it's already been a while since he's passed and I don't wanna talk about it much. I also did the math wrong last time when I said he's almost 9, he was actually a whole year older! I'm glad he at least had a pretty long life for a rabbit.

So other than that, I also visited Canada, basically just a big shopping day at two of the malls in Vancouver. I just got a few bits of stationary (I should've gotten more tho) and a lil' Cinnamoroll keychain plush because I needed something to hang off of one of my new bags lol. I love how many asian stores there are in Vancouver. The U.S. really needs more "cute" asian stores (like Daiso, Miniso, etc.). Which there are a few cutesy asian stores doppled around but veery few and not around anywhere I usually am, I've just never seen these stores so focused in one area like Vancouver and it was pretty amazing lol. I also really liked this place called Stuffies. They made a lot of really cute bear-shaped and fish/taiyaki pastries :3

I've also been playing quite a few video games. On the Vita I played Um Jammer Lammy (fun and frustrating! Just like Parappa) then started VA-11 Hall-A (just enjoying playing this a few minutes at a time whenever there's a small break). On the Switch, I beat Tears of the Kingdom which was great, I want to go back and get every outfit and do every sidequest eventually. Then on Playstation, played FFXV and FFXVI, both also very great, I love the characters in both games, I also wanna go back and do every side thing/get all achievements in em but idk if I ever will lol. I've also just beaten RE7, very spooky. I think I'm done playing "big" games for a while now, I played a lot in a month and a half.

Anyways, I want to start trying to work on the website more (this will be very slow tho). I also wanna change my name here too but idk to what and don't wanna confuse people/ruin any links people may have lol so yeah idk we'll see, I may change my mind and keep it.